Two Word Tuesday

Last night I was pondering which term from the growing list of contenders I have in Evernote I would add to the Geneadictionary today. This morning when I opened up Twitter  there was a geneagift from my genimate Carmel who had offered up two new words, Geneashot and Geneashort so no further thinking was required.

Read Carmel’s tweet for some Twitter tips and two new definitions.

geneashot

Tweet from Carmel 21/04/2015

Thanks Carmel for making up my mind and for your support of the Geneadictionary.

Leave a Reply

