Gene-O-Rama

I was just catching up on  posts on John D Reid’s “Canada’s Anglo-Celtic Connections” blog and was fascinated by a post title: Gene-O-Rama 2015. I wondered what a Gene-O-Rama was.

On reading further I found that 2015’s was the 31st Gene-O-Rama held by The Ontario Genealogical Society. I am not sure if it is always hosted by The Ottawa Branch. I am offering the following description but would appreciate clarification if I have it wrong.

Gene-O-Rama – an Annual Genealogy Conference held by theThe Ontario Genealogical Society

Leave a Reply

