Back in the Geneacave

Mr and Mrs GeniAus have been away from home for two months on a journey that was part pleasure and part Geneajaunt (that part was probably pain for Mr GeniAus). While we were travelling we managed to meet up with some cousins and visit ancestral sites, archives and libraries.

Mr and Mrs GeniAus in Trinidad

Mr and Mrs GeniAus in Trinidad

Before I took off on the journey I was able to schedule enough posts to the Geneadictionary to cover my absence from home.

Now I am back in the Geneacave  I have done a bit of houskeeping on the blog and scheduled a few more posts to carry it through the Holiday Season.

In my Evernote account have a healthy list of new terms to be added to the Geneadictionary in 2015 so it is definitely an ongoing project. Now that I am on the lookout for words and phrases to add it is amazing how many I manage to find.

I am so grateful to all those generous Genimates who provide content for this blog.

Leave a Reply

